Eminem

Publicerat: 2009-10-07 Kl: 15:46:18 | I kategori: Min vardag


till dig


Gettin this stress that's been eatin me recently off of this chest
and I rest again peacefully..
but at least have the decency in you
to leave me alone, when you freaks see me out
in the streets when I'm eatin or feedin my daughter

do not come and speak to me
I don't know you and no,
i dont owe you a mo-therfuck-in thing
I'm not Mr. N*Sync, I'm not what your friends think
I'm not Mr. Friendly, I can be a prick
if you tempt me my tank is on empty..
No patience is in me and if you offend me
I'm liftin you 10 feet in the air
I don't care who was there and who saw me destroy you
Go call you a lawyer, file you a lawsuit
I'll smile in the courtroom and buy you a wardrobe
I'm tired of all of u
I don't mean to be mean but that's all I can be is just me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0