Beautiful

Publicerat: 2009-05-24 Kl: 15:08:29 | I kategori: Min vardag


Lately I've been hard to reach
I've been too long on my own
Everybody has a private world
Where they can be alone
Are you calling me
Are you trying to get through
Are you reaching out for me
I'm reaching out for you

[Verse 1]
I'm just so fucking depressed, I just can't seem to get out this slump
If I could just get over this hump,
but I need something to pull me out this dump
I took my bruises, took my lumps, fell down and I got right back up
But I need that spark to get psyched back up,
in order for me to pick the mic back up
I don't know how or why or when, I ended up in this position I'm in
I'm startin' to feel distant again, so I decided to just pick this pen
Up to try to make an attempt to vent, but I just can't admit
Or come to grips with the fact that I may be done with rap,
I need a new outlet
And I know some shits so hard to swallow,
but I just can't sit back and wallow
In my own sorrow, but I know one fact, I'll be one tough act to follow
One tough act to follow, I'll be one tough act to follow
Here today, gone tomorrow, but you got to walk a thousand miles


[Chorus]
In my shoes, just to see, what it's like to be me
I'll be you, let's trade shoes, just to see what it'd be like to
Feel your pain, you feel mine, go inside eachothers minds
Just to see, what we find, look at shit through eachothers eyes
But don't let them say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you
Don't let them say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

you need to tvätta emma ;) haha

2009-05-27 @ 19:20:00
URL: http://amandabergklint.bloggagratis.se
Postat av: amanda

www.kissies.se

www.gaybloggen.se

http://metrobloggen.se/jsp/public/index.jsp?article=19.7129 (sexblogg, ganska rolig)

www.annasara.net

www.levaidag.blogg.se (hennes dotter dog i cancer)

www.therealcolombo.blogg.se (de va hennes pojkvän)

www.dennism.se

http://blogg.bobbysharstudio.se/



2009-05-27 @ 19:30:48
URL: http://amandabergklint.bloggagratis.se
Postat av: Anonym

haru tvättat klart nudå? ;D läs den här också btw..

www.jagefrisk.blogg.se det var hon som dog i cancer :(

2009-05-28 @ 19:59:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0